lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Back at last

Yes I have finally worked out how to download from my camera to my tablet.  It takes nine steps and a lot of patience. I now have to go to setting first to connect,  then eventually I can download.  The patience comes from having to wait for the the tablet to find me and the camera.  Hopefully as I get used to it I will be able to download faster. 

I will back blip a my sunset shot from Hua Hin. 

So we had a fairly quiet Christmas, we  went to a Christmas Party at a a restaurant that we visit regularly.   The entry price was a gift of around 200baht, after that the food and drinks were free.  For New Year we joined a friend at another favourite restaurant and then came home and opened a bottle of prosecco.

The cat is called Fufu and lives at the restaurant where we celebrated New Year.  

So a belated Happy New Year to everyone.   Let's hope that 2021 is a much better year, and that we get a vaccine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.