Different View

By kfoenss

A cup of tea or two?

I was on the bus this morning, and as I drove past Trafalgar Square I saw something strange. Hundreds and thousands of cups of tea, in the middle of London's most famous square. I don't know what is was for, but I knew, I had to get of the bus, and take pictures of it. I knew it would mean, I would be late for work, and all my staff memebers would be waiting outside, as I've got the keys. I didn't care. I looked at it like this. Both me and my manager are meant to be there to open at 8.30. I'm always the one who is there on time, letting people in. It can't always be my responsibilty. I was 5 minutes late and all my staff was clapping at me, as I arrived. Bad girl!!!
My manager turned up 10 minutes later.

But look at all the cups. I think it was worth it. What do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.