View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Shadows and reflections

I woke up this morning to beautiful blue skies. Good day then for a washing so stripped the bed and put it in the washing machine then I had my breakfast. After that I took a bale of hay down to the sick sheep and they looked a bit brighter today running towards me to get some hay. I then had a tour of the garden and started chopping off branches of some trees and bushes that were annoying me as every time I walked past them they were in my face. It was hard work sawing at them and really warm. Came in and saw the end of the Rugby match and was delighted that Scotland won. Into the barn and another bale of hay in the barrow down to put in the hake . I then went down to the shore and photographed a lot of reflections but I liked this one the best. Back up to the house and S the captain arrived as he is off this week to Malaysia . Dinner made and eaten then made some mince for the dogs as we have run out of dog food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.