NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Mono Monday: Week 363 ....

... image communication.

Wow! What an interesting and challenging topic for today's ... and the rest of January ... Mono Monday challenge.  I guess that's why it's called a "challenge"!!

We were asked by our host Picturemull to have a look at one of their old posts and respond to any element in the photograph.  Well my first thought when I saw one shoe of each is ... "is she like me?"  Some of you will know what I'm talking about ... and some won't.  The picture above is a clue to my everyday life. 

Now the most difficult part of this challenge was conveying my thoughts into a picture with a squirrel ... at least for this journal.  Luckily the squirrels are very comfortable around me ... maybe too comfortable at times!  So then I just needed to figure out how to photograph my foot with a squirrel or vice versa.  As you can see I figured it out! 

Thank you Picturemull for these very thought provoking themes for this month. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.