Just in case.

I know this is not in proportion, but it's the best I could do today. 
This morning we went out the garden to cut down the bush just above the bird feeder. J cuts it back about this time every year before it starts to bud. I don't think the birds are amused, but it has to be done. I was the tidy upper, (nothing new there)  We had worked up quite an appetite so when J offered to make a bacon sandwich for lunch I didn't refuse and it went down a treat. As I told you yesterday, we have been having trouble with out internet connection, so J phoned them this afternoon. After a wait of about half an hour he got through, and we think it's now sorted, but we have to give it three days, and if we are still having problems we have to phone them again. 
Thanks to Hanulti for hosting Tiny Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.