Out For a Haircut!

Last night the temp got down to the mid 30's.    What a cool morning!  I had planned on getting a haircut.  The shop opened at 10, I grabbed my helmet, got on Silver, and peddled myself to the shop.  It was brisk and beautiful with a breeze blowing.    What a beautiful ride I had.  
      I parked Silver in front of the shop,  got my Blip, and then went inside to wait my turn.  I got a great haircut from Carrie again.   So much hair was cut off that my helmet turned round and sat on the top of my  head.  After a few adjustments, I hoped on and rode the rest of the morning.  I actually got in 10 miles before I arrived back home.  The temps had finally come up to the low 40's!     Now........   I was looking for a hot cup of tea!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.