Blackbird

fishing for worms? at the front, and over the back a robin (one of a pair)

Gutted, that I just missed the first bird on the fat balls in my garden, a blue tit - hopefully another day - from the office window :)

Apologies for lack of commenting.  I've got my small group zoom in a few minutes, and I'm really tired, so I think I'll be going to bed straight after!

Quiet but fairly productive day at work - although I had major issues with security at one point - stepped away from my desk to make a cuppa and whilst I was away all these messages popped up - as soon as I closed one another opened.  It took our IT Technician 45 minutes to resolve the issue....

Relieved it was Ok in the end! 

Then I went shopping after work - as I half expected the supermarket shelves were empty - idiots obviously panic buying again (at least the supermarket was quiet with hardly anyone there) and I got round quicker.

Birds 2021


Blackbird
Robin


Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.