Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Happy as a pup in snow

Woke up to snow - think thats been everh day this week, and it then fought it out all day with sleet and hail.

Not thrilled to be back at work but I have told my boss that I'm not going to be working such insane hours anymore, (especially as I'm only being paid 3 days a week as we have no ££ coming in just now), that I'm also going to do some of my own aromatics stuff and I'm also going to take breaks - I managed a bit of all 3 today. Now just to make sure it continues!

Had to laugh just now when I found out that S is actually still on holiday today and tomorrow. I thought he'd started back like everyone else - goes to show his working day and his holidays are very similar!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.