Christmas mouse

This is Baron batting her Christmas mouse about to get the Temptations/Dreamies out of it.

My husband, thee allergic to anything and everything with fur person, buys my cat awesome presents. I’m waiting to see if he’ll be able to find a bunny one for Easter! :D

After going to the pharmacy yesterday and picking up a couple of Rx and other items, the promising weather had turned and it was a dreich day.

I got 2 of my 12 containers of Christmas decorations packed away and in defense must say they are the ones with the small fiddling things.

Weather is not to be outside weather today either so will do some more Christmas packing. Oh life can be so exciting sometimes!

Stay home if you can and take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.