A bit of sun

I wanted to go for a walk this morning but JJ was doing other things so I defrosted one of the freezers and put on a wash.  As it transpired the sun came out this afternoon and it was better for walking.

Last night we had a really interesting talk by Bob Brind-Surch on sharp shooting using the histogram.  Really easy to understand but I suspect I'll find it difficult to put into practice.

A friend rang this morning to say that MK hospital was asking over 75s to ring for a vaccination appointment, which I hope JJ will do, even though our Bedford surgery has asked people to wait to be called.  The problem with that is that Bedfordshire has yet to be issued with any vaccine.

The horses are struggling to find grass to eat but get regular supplies of hay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.