Lockdown artyfarty

First of all a couple of apologies. I am in catch up mode with your comments on my Blips but hopefully I will be up to date for tomorrow.
Secondly I need to apologise to all the donkeys who thought it was unfair of me to use them to highlight lack of leadership yesterday.

Was able to make a quick exercise walk with my wife today and get some provisions at the same time. Very few people around so we did not get stressed out.

So my Blip is a play around with one of our pots. The idea was triggered by one of the presentations at our Photo Society last night.

The numbers today are horrible. My heart goes out to the NHS staff who have had to cope with another 3,179 admissions today. 62,322 cases and 1041 Deaths. How do our leaders keep their jobs. At least I have Private Eye to enjoy this evening.

Stay safe everyone.

From the Bunker in Bermondsey

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.