Daddy of them all

I only say that because he has white tufts behind his ears and is roguish enough to flaunt himself while we're looking. He recognises Basil's bark though and scarpers pretty quick. This morning he was investigating the bird feeders.

I did get two photos of him climbing the fence. Unfortunately they were blurred. I'm sure I'll get another opportunity.

Managed to get the second DiG event up but stymied by the IT guy delaying adding the booking link. Which meant that the event appeared in Search but couldn't be booked. People plaguing the event organiser as a result.

The sun did come out and it was a lovely afternoon. Basil and I embarked on a longish walk round the estate, greeting various people, and dogs, en route. One of these was an Amazon Prime delivery driver (extra). I'd taken a photo in soft focus mode and then switched back to normal. Unfortunately the camera didn't  recognise the instruction. Thus the photo is in soft focus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.