Poor America

Today I was working with Teba on a Corona dictionary with symbols and  sign language. We extracted the pictures to add them to her speaking computer. I'm still looking for an app that is suitable for her to make a personal sign language - symbol - talking - dictionary.

It was the only blip I had, when we noticed and watched what was going on in Washington D.C. . I've no words for what happens and I wish the best for America in the next weeks.
But obviously the blip fits very good, when you look what happen if you spread or believe fake news. Fake news is an important word, not only for disabled!

The absolutely positive of today is all your love, stars and hearts for my Corona daydream blip. My Hanullis are blown away and say THANK YOU SO MUCH! And so do I :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.