Interstellar relaxation

SadlerStar recommended these so I have got a pack in ready to try out.  I seem to be having a headache phase at the moment so next time one comes on I shall give one a whirl.

Had to dream up a schoolwork schedule for Leo as his history teacher sent a message about lack of engagement with materials.  It is a fairly lax schedule, meaning that as long as he gets through his work he can do what he likes with the rest of the day.  But at least it will make him sit down at the start of the day and not miss anything.

I also threw in some exercise on the schedule. He is doing lots of indoor press ups and weights etc but is hardly seeing the light of day so I have added that he needs to run around the block or do some skipping in the garden each day.  He opted for skipping today and even managed to do that cross your arms thing that boxers can do.  I daren’t try or there will be broken bones to deal with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.