Captain's Logbook

By CaptainSensible

Fun and games.

Another blu tack special! I was looking for a blip (who doesn't) and swinging lights came to mind (again). I saw Enzo the Baker had blipped a map. I love maps.....so I started thinking.

I've included Edinburgh, London and Stockholm. Barcelona was a close to Aigua Blava as I could find! I know I have missed some marvellous destinations - sorry!

I tried swinging the torch to follow the railway lines but it was too difficult.

Also I've never played this game - as a family we had a phase when we would play a board game once a week. But we kind of grew out of it before I could read the rules to this one - has very good reviews though!

Most of today was spent with in laws - who cooked a fantastic roast dinner for Sunday lunch. We chatted and dozed (too full up) for the rest of the afternoon.

An excellent way to spend a Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.