Abstract Thursday.....Necklace

Woke to freezing temperatures and fog, and a crash of a car hitting a stationary car parked across the road! Speeding as usual down this narrow but always busy road, which at one time only saw horse and carts travelling along it!  Sadly it belonged to the carer who calls every day to the neighbour's wife at the far end of our terrace....she must be devastated as it was towed away two hours later, a write off!
I braved the icy streets around mid day, for the library and for some fresh veg, so cold and still foggy. I usually miss these delights as I am often in Spain at this time of year.....oh how I long for the blue skies and sunshine..Took some photos around the garden when I got back, lots of icy images but chose this teardrop necklace for the abstract today.....thanks Ingeborg for hosting:)

Thanks as always for looking in and the responses :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.