Second pic from this angle

The last time was when I was with Jon and Ben getting their chest X-rays for their British student visas, back in the summer of 2016. This time it was for me for my health examination report to support my migration visa.

I was shocked to see sooo many families doing the same for their migration to the UK! And that was just at the time we were there. Goodness knows how many more people are trying to leave Hong Kong! It was quite sad.

Martin accompanied me to this appointment and then we hung out in town a bit before we went our separate ways. Really enjoyed walking around in this city we’ve called home for 15 years.

Met up with Ev as she’d just finished her one night stay at the hospital and accompanied her home to DB on the ferry.

So one big thing can be ticked off the list for today ...a bit more to do.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.