Abstract Thursday

An EB today as time is getting short. It is Camera Club tonight on Zoom. And I have got to sort out a couple of DPI's for our Open Competition, which is being judged on the 21st. 

Big shop today as I hadn't really been since before Christmas. So into Town this morning to M&S, then having been waylaid on the phone, had a coffee with Sue, and then back over the river to S'bury's to finish off, including filling up with diesel, and home for lunch. Shopping is all put away. And there I was at 3.30pm and no blip. This is outside my front door, under the open porch. And if you think they are Pelargoniums, you would be right. But I all have some still flowering in the unheated greenhouse, and that was all iced up this morning!

Thank you for calling in, and for your comments and rewards, as always much appreciated. I am way behind today with your images and will catch up in due course. Bit of good news, No2 Granddaughter should get her covid vaccine on Tuesday. No1 GD has already had her first jab :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.