Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

Big Sky

Hey Blipmates - hope you're all well and enjoying the New Year as much as possible!

When I first starting using Blipfoto nearly 10 years ago I wished I'd started from my 40th birthday as a sort of symbolic start date, but I'd missed it by a few months, but as today is my 50th it seemed like a good time to try and get back into it (I know I've said it before :o) ).  So the goal is to complete a year and take it from there...

The plan was to be in New Zealand today for a few weeks, but obviously that got scuppered, so we thought we'd do the Lake District instead (certainly not a compromise as anyone who knows me knows how much of my heart is there).  Then a new lockdown arrived so my birthday's at home, which is fine, and at least I got to go to another of my favourite places, being Baildon Moor!

Take care all!

Paul

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.