Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Awesome dog walk !

The heavy frost made for good going underfoot ( I’ve heard that mentioned in horse racing .. I despise horse racing but that’s another rant) .. extra photos are from the same walk .. my friend Truman and me hire a secure dog walking field three times a week so we can take all our dogs together plus Monroe who belongs to my friend Duppie, poor lady Duppie has been diagnosed with epilepsy and now as a result is banned from driving for 12 months whilst they get the medication just right . I have to pass Duppies house to get to the field so it makes sense to collect Monroe and take him with us , plus he absolutely LOVES this pack . Apart from my Sadie they are all rescues from various places , it’s a motley crew ... bit like my gang of friends and me ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.