JMK

By JMK

Raindrops on Pink

We had a few spots of rain this morning but it has cleared now and become a little warmer. My son painted the ceilings today and we looked at the test pot colours we got yesterday but none seem to be suitable. We will get a couple more tomorrow and see which is the best. The ones today were far too blue. We want more of a blue/green.

I had my hair cut this morning as I am going out for my 70th birthday dinner this evening and wanted it tidied up a bit. My son said he couldn't tell the difference and John thought I had it done a lighter colour... I never had a colour at all. I had a different person today and he managed to thin it out more because I found on the hot days it was making me feel hot around the neck. The length of my hair is just below shoulders. He told me I had good hair... so that is a nice complement.


I put up the last lot of my shots from Akaroa if you would like to see them

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.