ninniex

By ninniex

He's behind you..........

.......and the gull takes off!
How envious I am at how the young kids can jump from rock to rock, climb over boulders and not fall!  I guess we were the same not too long ago but now I need at least three points of contact and certainly nothing higher than my knees!  ;-))

The Driver and I went to Canal Rocks this evening for the sunset as there were a few clouds about after a very hot day.  I used my big stopper for a while (I thin 10 stops was too much) and then just played with settings for a while. I liked the interaction between the boy and the gull in the main image. I've added a couple of extras as well, one showing the interesting clouds.

Have a happy and safe weekend blippers!

(We were having the kids and their kids up for lunch tomorrow but now one of our daughter's colleagues has to self isolate as she recently returned from Queensland, a new Covid hot spot. She had her test today so maybe she could get the results tomorrow morning. Not worth the risk to us though - shame.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.