Floyd on ...

..the bird table. 

I would like to say early this morning but I can't however as things have gone to pot on the sleep front. Not that it mattered too much today as the promised snow fell as rain and having pottered downstairs annoyed as it was later than I would have liked, I saw Floyd on the bird table. 

Not quite together enough to prepare myself for the flight shot as he must in order to decant himself from the restaurant, I made do with another cold foot blip if you can even see it!  A little bit of a,  'right leg in, right leg out, in out in out shake it all about,' scenario going on. 

This lockdown for wildlife photography is far more tricky than those blissful heady days of the spring and summer with the gorgeous weather, the birds nesting, the flowers in bloom and my bird hide up in the garden!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.