Early Morning Photo!, In honor of dfb24!......

The temp was really cool, 45 degrees. There was a 15 mph wind to go with the cold and the bike going 13 mph down the road.    It was brisk, cold,  and wonderful!!!  

Diane is an avid fan of the Packers .  When I came accross this flag in a yard, I absolutely had to stop, go back  for a photo.
After the photo I headed to Walgreens Drug Store to see if there was any update on the Covid vaccine.Walgreens has contracted with the state to vaccinate Nursing home patients, staff and personal, EMT's, Firefighters, and police.   Walgreens, CVS, and Costco paper to be handling the allotment of vaccines.    I did register with the Dept of Health, but, according to the Dept.  they won't get shots out for 4 or 5 months.   And so, the wait goes on.
     After leaving Walgreens I continued riding for another 13 miles.  It was exhilarating in the cold!!!!!!   After 13 miles though, I began to get cold and headed home.   Hot chili for lunch was just with the Dr ordered!!!!!
Extra 1 Leftover Holiday scene being packed up today.
        

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.