Mar In Urbana

By MarMilner

I Can Explain

Blip on the left:
I have been wanting to show you how I like to lay. Here's my mom laying in her recliner. I like to lay right on top of her while she's reclining. That's what you see going on here.
Blip on the right:
Same thing going on here except. Well, now here's the rest of the story. Mom goes to bed about midnight. She wakes up it's 3 a.m. (this is normal for her, but not me). So what does she do? She decides now would be a great time to take her blip for the day. Mom gets her camera, settles down in her recliner and waits for me to jump up there like always. I do. Now why are my eyes closed. The answer is simply. It's 3 a.m. and I am still not finished with my sleep. Thus the closed eyes. No rest around here when you are the object of all of this women's blips.
Nighty night again (I hope)
Libby, xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.