My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Swashbuckle cheer!

Not the greatest picture but Owen's been getting into Swashbuckle on CBeebies. When it comes on he dances along and even tries to do the "Arrr-harrr" with his fist in the air.



A band of naughty pirates Took some jewels from me
I hid on board their pirate ship And sailed off out to sea
But they weren't watching where they went
And shipwrecked on the sand
I want to win my treasure back Will you give me a hand?

Hey-ho, Swashbucklers, go Take on the pirates, yo-ho-ho!
Hey-ho, Swashbucklers, go Take on the pirates, go, go, go!

Will you help me win my treasure back?
Shall I make the pirates walk the plank?
Well, let's hear you, then, me hearties!

Hey-ho, Swashbucklers, go Take on the pirates, yo-ho-ho!
Hey-ho, Swashbucklers, go Take on the pirates, go, go, go! Swashbuckle cheer!
Arrr-harrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.