Nine years .......

....... of blipping ....... 3285 blips!

Who would have thought I would still be blipping after all this time & never missed a day!

True ..... some of my blips have left a lot to be desired .... but there have also been some that I have been really proud to share :-)

This is such a great community ...... I have made so many virtual blip friends & even met a few. I love reading all your comments & visiting your journals ..... your company through this terrible pandemic & the lockdowns has made life better & easier to cope with ..... thank you all :-)

Thank you also to all those who work to keep this wonderful community running .... your efforts are greatly appreciated :-)

Hope you like my frosty choice :-)

Hope you are all having a Tigger-tastic weekend ..... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.