Misty Web

I walked briskly down to our village church late afternoon (I'd had all day but ended up my usual 'lastminute.com') where I knew I could find a 'leading lines' image for the 52weeks challenge I am also following.  If I got my act together, I thought, I could get 2for1 and also use it as a blip.  However, my return 'sprint' took me past a fence with a spider's web.....so I'll include my 'Leading Lines' pic as an extra.

I had rushed home to watch an incredible presentation by Nat Coalson through the RPS site - really excited by all his abstract work as it's 'right up my street' and just what I love doing.  Straight onto a camera club meeting to sort out a forthcoming fun competition.  My wonderful programme & competition secretaries had all the practicalities sorted, although the comp sec despairs of my understanding of the maths of these things - I just have 'ideas'!

I have another invitation to judge in the north, this one in Lancashire in May - one aspect of the pandemic that has brought benefits, with distance being no problem.  The diary is getting rather full.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.