Ink Polaroids

By inkpolaroids

¶ A Nice Day Out

To Amsterdam today to do a bit of street photography. I am trying to build up an Instagram account to showcase the city and try and get out at least once per month to restock the shelves. I was surprised how busy it was but I suppose with nothing else to do, people go for a walk. Most of the shops are closed of course, leaving only the essential shops still doing business (a very broad range, open to interpretation) so about the only thing you can get are paracetamol and pizza's.
There was a demo on Museum Square which normally makes for easy photography but I didn't like the vibe so didn't stay long. At about 3pm I met up with K. for some night-time photography, the results of which I'll assess tomorrow.
A nice day - even though my back hurts like hell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.