Thin Blue and Pink Lines

As the weather has gone back to it's usual Mull January grey and wet I decided to sort out some grow lights - a Christmas present from M.  Have set them up in a corner of the living room in an attempt to try and encourage faster growth of winter salad type plants that I started off a bit late in the polytunnel.  I was expecting white light, shows how much I know, and was startled to discover the bright blue and pink.  This is a reflection on a piece of foil covered cardboard from days of trying to do lightbox photography.  Lets hope I've more success in growing the plants and less in the introduction of slugs and goodness knows what other critters into the living room.

Dogs now walked, not planning to do much else with the day.  Hope you are all having a peaceful and safe Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.