fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Window Pane

Another indoor day. This is the view of my front door window from the inside.

The Covid Zoe app has told me to get a Covid test; this is the third time and I very much doubt it will be positive any more than the other times. It's probably just a CFS flare-up.

But I did manage to do a bit of German, not as much as yesterday, clean out the cat litter trays, and play clarinet.

I was mostly playing excerpts of easy classical pieces (rather badly) like I used to on my beloved recorder in my early teens. The difference this time is that the family quite like the sound of a clarinet, even played badly, which was not the case with the descant recorder.

It's a bit of a faff drying it off and putting it away every time. Still, I needed to be ready for tomorrow's lesson.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.