Lights of my life <3

An easy day, again... After new year happenings, I have now slept already a couple of nights really well. I feel that I have achieved again somekind of stability of life. Peace.

I have to admit, that I could get used to this. I hope this feeling continues.

Collected all the rest Christmas decorations away and changed all the curtains into wintry ones. I also had walk with hubby and later we had a family lunch with our daughter and son. I made tasty tortillas with three different fillings, it was lovely to have the family together again. The poodle was with my son of course, and as part of the family the dog also got tasty meal (dog food, that I bought here, seems to be delicious).

I was happy to stay alone in the evening, as I wanted to take time of my own. In the blip there is an artistic scene of lights of my life (above). Time to have a little walk, make a blip, catch up with your blips after a while - and maybe watch telly too.

The young people left to my son's flat to spend a long Star wars theme evening with LSD, that is Lemonade, "Sipsit" (in finnish that is potato and corn chips) and Dipping (sour cream with tasty seasoning). Hubby left seeing his friends, as they have somekind of masochistic weight loosing game going on. Every week he and his three friends weight themselves on same scale, and finally on march the winner is clear. I guess my husband will again loose the competition.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.