Matts Photo Journal

By photomatt

A Quick Hello

I hope all my fellow blippers are starting off 2021 on a positive note and are staying safe and distanced.  Staying busy as always but did find some time over the holidays to repaint my living room and get some other home repairs completed.    

Today was the first time in a very long time that I pretty much did nothing all day long except for looking into getting some new camera gear and emptying my bank account!  Thank you Osuzanna for helping me with some of the technicalities.  
https://www.blipfoto.com/osuzanna

While making some decisions on the new camera, I went in to settings I've never used on my old camera and came away with this photo of Sophie. Not straight out of the camera but close... :)  

Take care and hopefully my next blip will be taken with the new camera gear!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.