Red January

Red January my day.off and run.. not liking running alone, hard to.motivate, it won't be forever. Vaccine tomorrow enjoying watching a place in the sun.. really forgot what a holiday and the sea and sun look.like..

So after tomorrow no more lateral flow tests for 90 days for obvious reasons.

My run.round local park and lake.
Its the only photo I have today. Pleased to be at home.today, click and collect tesco today limiting as much contact with anyone. I have enough at work

Lockdown 3 Day 7.... This.lockdown is much harder, cold and dark.. however Netflix! Now TV helping.

so watched
1) Back to.life really enjoyed it 30.min episodes.
2) Lupin just started
3) The prodigal son (Now tv Sky Atlantic) really good however I am.finding it disturbing so slowly day time viewing only.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.