Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Bit boggy in parts ...

I’ll be running out of places to photograph soon .. my town Stratford upon Avon is not very big .. I can walk around most of it in a few hours .. today little Po and I took Loki and Bertie 2 miles down the Greenway and back just for a change . I’ve got a few statues left to take pictures of .
RIGHT I need to stop sounding so maudlin !!
I started watching Game of Thrones AGAIN a few weeks ago and I have to say I like it even more this time around . I also like Star Wars VERY much , so so much and also Marvel comic films .. in fact I love a series ... I don’t like anything particularly grown up and I loathe most Shakespeare plays which is ironic isn’t it .;-)
At present I’m googling wallpaper with lemurs on it and watching The Mandolorian because he is really really cool .
Join me tomorrow for more chatting utter bilge x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.