Defending the premises

I didn’t sleep very well as I had to be up earlier as my dog walker needed to walk the boys earlier. I kept waking up to check that I hadn’t overslept.

The next excitement was the call from the physiotherapist. As I’m exercising more and wearing my trainers in the house we’ve agreed that we won’t book any more sessions. I’ll call him if I have a problem.

Then the window cleaners came. The boys were kept in the study so that the succulents in the living room were safe.

Willis has been for his vaccinations today. He hates the vets and of course people can’t go in with their pets at the moment. But he was absolutely fine.

After work the small choir that I usually sing in had a Zoom meeting to discuss plans for the future.

My daughter and I then did some of the next jigsaw. It’s coming along.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.