Gifts

Today the kids received these crosses (from Luis - via mum and dad), not sure why but when I came up to their room they’d both proudly hung them on their bedside lamps... to watch over them while they sleep??

We also received the lovely buns in the extra - along with bramble jelly - from Hélène and cheerfully delivered by Geoff! Thanks!!!

AND the kids received the grabbers in the other extra - we’ll go on a litter pick tomorrow - that they’ve been wanting to do for a while - I think I know who they came from, if Paul has guessed right - in which case thanks to you too!

Oh and after posting realised it’s my 8 year blip-birthday today! Blip is definitely another gift - and all the people I can keep in touch with, and have met through it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.