How we get together now.

I thought maybe I should have the title "we are not drinking the wine at ten in the morning!"  It was a gift from P to R.  We met at R's house on the back deck, they have added partial sides to the tent to keep the rain from blowing in, I should have moved my chair to show the heater that is right behind it.  Today R set up a water color lesson for P and I.  I'm afraid I wasn't very good.  R made soup and I brought home made bread and home made vegan cheese.  The wine was not opened.  I do not think this is a particularly good photo, but it is a documentation on the times right now and I thought that was important.  Who would ever have imagined meeting outside in January in the rain....we are going to get nearly 2 inches of rain by tomorrow night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.