TT..........grungy grasses

Our last full day down south. Back to Perth tomorrow with Miss E who is coming up for a couple of days. I've booked her in for a haircut so that will be a good thing.  I am then going to Albany on the south coast with Doyley22 and three other girls from the golf club. They are playing in a tournament down there. I'm not ;-)

If the weather holds we intend to go out, on a boat, to the Bremer Canyon to hopefully see the orca that spend summer there. They feed on beaked whales (sad but necessary) as well as seals etc.  I'm a bit nervous as its about 80 ks off the coast. Thats a long way!! 

The Driver will come back to the "other house" with Miss E who has a cricket camp next week. She is apparently quite a talented natural spin bowler. Who would have thought? I hope she enjoys herself :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.