Have Camera Will Travel

By cathy1947

Staying local

We really fancied a walk on the beach today but although it’s only 10 minutes to the nearest beach we didn’t think we would risk it. Instead we added three of our normal morning walks together and stayed local.

I don’t often look at the  daily challenges but liked the idea of Tiny Tuesday hosted by Loisbiz.  I didn’t have anything planned for today  so I thought I would have a go.

My offering is some tiny (2cm’s long)conical shells that I  collected on a visit to the Hebridean Isle of Eriskay. ( must point out it was In 2019).

In other news. 
Today the postman finally delivered a Christmas card from Canada that was posted on the 5th of December also my daughter in Corby received a letter today that I posted 1st class on the 8th of Jan.

Just heard on the news that due to COVID-19 lots of areas have had their  post disrupted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.