Computers and stuff

The lockdown will continue for a while, as will the daycare for children of parents in the crucial professions and children whose home situation is alarming, On 'my' IWB I now put all padlets in my own two padlet environments, which allows me to switch classes in a few clicks. Two because there are two schools in the building. Because the students follow their own level in education I switch with them for their instructions.
It was work from home this afternoon because the children only go to school for half a day. I noticed that I can run Microsoft Edge and Internet Explorer on the computer simultaneously without data being taken over. The laptop can be left at work while I use my own mini laptop at home.

Tomorrow will be pancakeday at school. The children from year 3 and 4 are going to bake their own. As the initiator I keep my fingers crossed that everything is going well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.