Appeeling !

Rained all day and as l was expecting a parcel and it gave me a good excuse not to venture out.
Zumba first thing.
Did some jigsaw.
Made some soup...l’m starting to sound like a record when the needle is stuck.
Phoned my brother who had the vaccine yesterday.
Just want to make sure he was okay as he reacts poorly to some medications.
All went well.
Rebecca FaceTimed me after school and before her online staff meeting was due to start.
Will be talking to Tim and Adele on FaceTime for a couple of hours this evening.
Sorry my blip isn’t anything to do with being wild as it’s one of my favourite challenges and it’s hit the 250 mark today. thanA big thank you to  Cailleach for coming up with the idea and for being so generous to allow anything goes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.