Drone article

Today an article I wrote came online on the website of fotografie-reizen.nl.
It's about my experiences with my drone. The do's and don'ts.
In two weeks from now part 2 will follow. The article I wrote turned out to be too long actually.
I see that's it's been shared 33 times on facebook by now and I like that!

Here's a link to the (written in dutch) article: https://www.fotografie-reizen.nl/fotografie-tips/vliegen-en-fotograferen-met-een-drone


About today: Been alone at my office all day. I finished a really difficult tax-return. I send it in to the tax authorities around 15.30, after I've been working on it since November 2020. I kept postponing it mostly, but since last Monday it has been back on my desk. In total I've spent 17 hours on it. It resulted in a 58 pages report.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.