Emergency bathroom plant blip

Not going out means no photos. It also rained lots, so not keen on going out anyway.

Busy day at work and got quite a few bits done. I did a bit of exercise after and then we watched a bit of TV this evening. Overall a bit of a boring day really or more, just like all the others.

I have been trying to stop the cats begging for food all the time. The begging habit has probably been facilitated by me always giving in and giving them a couple of biscuits. I suspect I am more training me than them. It is going okay and after just a few days they are begging less. Once we get the begging down, we will then slightly reduce how much food they are having, or at least weigh it more regularly to ensure they are not being given extra. Hopefully they will then lose some weight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.