welcome to the real world

By dobbin

Return of the Mamma Mia tree

When Heidi was still a bubba every time she walked past this tree she would poke her head through and reenact a scene from Mamma Mia. To this day we still call it the ‘Mamma Mia tree’.

Today was tough. I was very tired and the kids weren’t responding/interacting as much as usual, and I really don’t blame them. It must be so hard for them being on the receiving end too. So when I got home I told mum I needed to go for a walk. We wandered to the chemist and I rambled on the entire time but now I feel much better!

Joe had made a great spag bol for dinner, so we ate whilst enjoying some snooker - Higgins VS Allen. It got very tense! It came down to a deciding frame, all of us watching so intently barely breathing for most of it...lol! We get a bit too invested when Higgins plays. SPOILERS: Higgins won!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.