Try

By sandraatje

Jenga

It's been too long since I blipped and I was actually planning to blip every day. It's not that I forget about it, and I do visit blip every day. There are a lot of opportunities in which I think this would make a great photo, but often enough I do not have my camera with me or there is simply still something else going on.

Anyhow, today I woke up and studied a bit. I have a re-exam tomorrow and I really should be studying right now too. I went to my class and when I got back we talked a bit, did grocery shopping and had diner. We had pancakes (dutch style of course) It's been a while since I've had them. Afterwards we played Jenga as you can see on the picture. At some points the tower was dangerously moving but didn't fall.

Now I'm hopefully going to study more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.