BJH

By BJH

Fully open now

The flower bud on our kitchen orchid has fully opened up now.

All the snow we had yesterday has disappeared and the weather was grey and windy the whole day. Just before the end of my walk with one of the dogs from the sanctuary this afternoon it started to rain as well and I was glad that I already had some photos of our orchid that I could choose my blip from so that I didn't have to look for one at the park anymore.

I'm coughing a little more again now that it's evening but it has been much better during the day. Hopefully it will soon stay better in the evenings as well.

I only realised when I was starting to upload today's entry that this is my 200th blip already! I cannot believe how quickly this has come around!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.