Teddy wanted to be the star of this blip!!

This is the finished version of the Digital Group image I started yesterday!  I have spent at least 2 hours on it today as well as over 2hrs  yesterday !  A long tutorial but with lots of interesting things to learn!  The 3D part did not work very well for me but the rest was fine!  Here is the  link if anyone wants to try.  The tutorialist does speak a bit fast!  I always write it all down before I start!  Much easier even if it takes time.

We went for our walk in the descending snow this morning!  After having carried two palettes from our son's house to ours.  The first palette was ok but had a few bits missing.  The second was so heavy!  I have refused to carry another!  Ro will make Christmas trees out of them for next year!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.