NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Abstract Thursday ...

... Special blipday.

Yes ... this is my 300th blipday celebration!  And, yes, that's 300 photos of the same squirrel!  Count them ... I dare you!

As I always do I wanted to posted something special for today's blipday celebration.  I sat on the deck for a while enjoying the sunshine and warm temps (at least for January).  The squirrels were few and far between so I was afraid I wouldn't be able to get the shot I wanted ... which was a straight on shot.  

I'm pretty good at Photoshop but I learned a lot more today putting this together ... with help from Richard!  Today's Abstract Thursday challenge is Symmetry and I think this fits the bill nicely!  Thanks, Ingeborg, for hosting week after week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.