Choices, choices

I can’t believe it is option time for Leo. Not that he gets much choice as he can only choose 2 subjects. He is deliberating on what to do. He knows what he doesn’t want to do so will just have to decide on 2 that are bearable.

Our online shop gets more of a surprise each week with increasing numbers of substitutions. I guess supply lines are a bit disrupted so we just have to take what is about. This week we will discover what Guinness sausages taste like.

My COVID test came back negative. I was expecting that as I have had no symptoms and have only been out for local walks through our quiet country lanes. So I’d have been very unlucky to pick anything up with that lack of interaction. So now Leo and I have both returned negative tests as part of the research study.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.